Ignition for days ahead

WP_20150118_003

Had this picture in my mind a decade back. That I would be doing this if the time comes.

And here it is. There was nothing else for point number one and that’s when I found how cheap they’re selling oranges for. And who doesn’t take advantage of a situation and make it favourable for oneself.

Smoking is a decade old vice. It’s time for a slow farewell.

this stays on my mirror table for a month at least. The nights are getting warmer and I guess summer’s around the corner here in Pune.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Yes buddy, thank you. Just scoring up on relying on myself.. 🙂

    Like

  2. You have this written ? cool

    Like

Whats up?!

