Poem: Hang on Oceans!

Sailing on your rage.. (Image used for no profits / non-commercial purposes.)
Sailing on your rage.. (Image used for no profits / non-commercial purposes.)

Didn’t you see me in the boats,
Rented or built from all that floats,
Distant dreams across your body,
You’re my Gulliver without parody.

Didn’t you see me sail in you,
Anchoring my float just beside you,
You even saw me work on my ark,
Nobody ever can try a hark.

Sailing WITH you.. (Image used for no profits / non-commercial purposes.)
Sailing WITH you.. (Image used for no profits / non-commercial purposes.)

My paradise is what I need,
Hang on and give me your heed,
My ark will take me over you,
Later surely would I thank you.

Soon with the mate shall I set sail,
Battling the storms who make you frail,
Our hearts are deeper than your might,
Our lives be dwelt in our own light.

Sailing without you.. (Image used for no profits / non-commercial purposes.)
Sailing WITHOUT you.. (Image used for no profits / non-commercial purposes.)

Hang on because they say you’ll be gone,
Won’t you see me before you’re gone,
Oceans dearest the ark will be born,
Hang on because some day we’ll all be gone.

Whats up?!

