Wedding 2017 (1 of 2)

One of two (see blog title) means this is a bipolar situation. Much like the pendulum oscillates only between 2 opposite points, after Wedding 2017 comes Celibacy 2017 that is planned for a publish perhaps next week. While preparations for a celibate life means only having the personal oath of celibacy drafted and finalized and accepted by the entity; preparations for a married life are exponentially exponential than all known exponents.

At this age of 33 while I stay busy riding the shifting tides; there is a consciousness that alarms the solitude of human life. The human part of me has realized the naturalness that as one ages, the longing desire for a co-human is genuine even if one is blind, lame, deaf, dumb, potent, impotent, paralyzed or whatsoever. It is unlike the desire for a co-human I had in my early twenties, where like every dude; I considered myself the most talented guy on bed. It comes to realize that those desires rose from the Southern part of me, unlike the current Northern region from where passes all orders to the body and mind. With the notion of celibacy alive and quelling the notion of a wedding, and sometimes vice-versa; it’s of wisdom to prepare for some wedding bells to ring in the year 2017. To my relatives who are reading this, 2017 is because as I informed you earlier; it marks the achievement of an academic goal I chose to pursue some time back. If you ask me where do I get a bride from in 2017, let me remind you of the Celibacy Blog coming up next week. In the school of Johnson, the antonym for bride is celibacy, not groom. Groom is a synonym for bride because the 2 become 1 you dorks. 🙂 Also, in Johnsonian Chambers of Commerce, time has to be passed if the event refuses to occur instead of sticking to the same times in hopes that the event will occur.

This blog which touches a little on my much awaited wedding; should perhaps be a Guest Blog on account of my mother. Not completely though. She does not know how to blog, and has been too busy with her tuitions all her life. Though I keep hating her occasionally, around 16 hours a day (all because she did not allow me to damage my life by my naïve ways of living it till I was 30); her son’s wedding will always shine for her more than the second Henry’s crown while he ruled in Europe.

So today we started with some jewelry-hunting through the much known window-shopping. Unlike the known definitions of window-shopping, what I mean here is shopping on Microsoft Windows 8. Below are a few we loved the most, and one or more of these are shared for the sake of show because they’re purely out of a general man’s reaches. Though Reena / my sister hinted that if I knew any prospective bride today, she should have a bank locker ready given my mother’s enthusiasm in buying some jewelry for her daughter-in-law; a dream the mother dreamt on my behalf. Reena is not clever like Sollozzo said ‘I’m not that cleva’.

Necklaces: Trust me; we could never quit shortlisting from the amazing collections. Together we saved 9 models as below. The first 7 are gold, while the last 2 are made of diamonds.

"Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!" - Mom.
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.
2
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.
3
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.
4
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.
"Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!" - Mom.
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.
6
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.
7
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.

Bangles: Once again, there was not one design which could be picked. But we ended up with 2 golds and 2 diamond made bangles.

b1

"Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!" - Mom.
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.

bdiam2

"Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!" - Mom.
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.

Bracelet: Well, thankfully the varieties were limited and we were able to get the best of the lot available during this time. Though as trends change generally designs may fade as well; most of the designs we checked were the best guesses for being ever-trending / evergreen / never out of shelves except for minor variations.

"Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!" - Mom.
“Jewelry that could make men want to be a woman!” – Mom.

With earrings and wedding rings in abundance around the market in endless varieties; we foresaw it being a tedious job and simply gave up on it. It was certainly not by happenstance that my father finished cooking chicken by then. And when he does; he passes an order to lock the house doors and assemble in the kitchen to finish the chicken immediately. Other times he does not even bother if the doors stay open all night long. Of course, humans need some enthusiasm in everything!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Johnson John says:

    Reblogged this on Realists Inc. and commented:
    One from the private blog space..

    Like

Whats up?!

