Today if we were having coffee..

12
Image used for non-commercial purposes

 


If we were having coffee.. Gotta tell you how my life has changed.. And that I quit my parents’ home forever.

If we were having coffee.. Wouldn’t be able to hide some things..

If we were having coffee.. Need to confess notoriously that I have actually quit hurting you intentionally. And this stays there forever.

If we were having coffee.. I’d tell you how I killed my personal outbursts, and that I was clueless it was an outburst while I was outburst-ing.

If we were having coffee.. Wanted to share another confession.. That I have been wrong, time and again, over and again. Again and again. Not a helpless confession, but a regretful one.

If we were having coffee.. Would tell ya how deafening your silence has been. And that this is not any accusation on you.

If we were having coffee.. And before we left the place.. Would say that this slut would always be there for you. And that I’d wish to be a better friend than before.. If you have the last chance to spare..

If we were having coffee.. Maybe it’s time to re-order one more cup of coffee?!


Whats up?!

