Howlidays – Howl at the Moon Night

Introducing Chief Mouser Larry’s planned successor: ‘All-time Heavyweight Champion in the Under-18 Category -> Schoooooooner’ (right now in training / on probation, with world famous cat trainer Choppy) 😛

Travels with Choppy

Things I am grateful for: Choppy is not a howling dog. I can’t recall ever having heard her howl. I’m sure she is capable of it, but I haven’t heard it.

img_7026

View original post

2 Comments Add yours

    1. windywolfman says:

      Trulu truly!! This girl Sarah publishes awesome blogs.. I could spend a year going through her posts. Rare talent I must say ..

      Like

Whats up?!

